Our Leadership

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Daryn L. Wells, President
Pam Cobb, Vice-President
Virginia Fahys, Secretary
Jené Didlick, Treasurer
Carla Price, Trustee At-Large

Guest Speakers

Rev. Janice Seward
Rev. Sandra Weisner
Jewelene Henson, LUT
Shirley Williams, LUT
Elizabeth Betzel, LUT
Cedric Miller
Daryn L. Wells
and MORE!

Music Ministry 

Jim Maneri - Music Director

Volunteer Leaders

Daryn L. Wells - Prayer Team Leader / Prayer Chaplain Trainer-Coordinator
Veronica Carter - Finance Committee Chair
Jewelene Henson, LUT - Adult Education Team Leader
Daryn L. Wells - Unity Prosperity Team Chair

Nancy Counihan - Facilities Team Chair
Carla Price - Director of Youth and Family Ministry 
Pj Breese - Care Team Chair